Reviews

Tawana
9/29/2018
Rice should not be 1.00! The price listed should include the rice!
Jennifer
9/27/2018
Roe on California Rolls even though we requested "no roe". Also, California Roll is not a crabstick, it's crab salad with mayo
Sabrina
5/17/2018
Always takes longer than estimated delivery which totally messes up my lunch hour at work but the food is always good!
Andrea
4/8/2018
Good good excellent delivery.
Brady
4/8/2018
Great food, super fast delivery
Nikki
3/28/2018
Always great delivery service & arrived earlier than expected. Food was spot on with this order.
Katharine
3/23/2018
Consistently good food, large portions. I *love* the Towson Best roll with spicy mayo-- definite must for people who like shrimp tempura sushi. It's imitation crab, but it's really good. Yaki udon is also delicious, and I've had the chicken and cashew, which was good, if a bit salty. Eggrolls are sort of bland (90% cabbage and no spices), but if you have leftover spicy mayo from the roll they're not bad. Family members have gotten other meals with shrimp that they said were good. Best yet is that they deliver, and food is usually there about an hour after ordering. One of my go-to delivery options when I'm just not up to cooking for the night.
Syed
3/8/2018
The order was ready in 15-minutes and I liked it
Debbie
3/1/2018
Food was delish as always but the delivery took an HOUR and 5 minutes
Joshua
2/24/2018
Food was good but was missing the egg roll. My favorite part.
Sophie
2/4/2018
I ordered the fried rice without egg,carrots, and peas, and they just took out everything but the chicke
Thomas
12/26/2017
Food was cold and Gen T chicken didn’t taste like we remember. Egg rolls and lo mein were good.
Nikki
12/12/2017
Everything tasted great! Chef was “on fire” last night!
Brady
12/11/2017
Sesame chicken had bone, fat, or cartilage in it and delivery took 1:20, typically takes 45-1:00
Gabriel
12/11/2017
Food not as good as in the past...not sure if there is a different cook.
karen
12/7/2017
Good food. Portion sizes are large.
jen
12/4/2017
We love ordering from Towson Best. They give space for special requests and always honor them accurately.
Erin
10/14/2017
Food was pretty good but delivery arrived an hour and 15 minutes after the order was placed. Ridiculous! Egg rolls were bland, but everything else was tasty.
Seun
10/1/2017
The receipt clearly says 11.61 but the guy was asking for a 2 dollar delivery fee? I still give 5 stars because he let it go but i'd prefer some clarity on the price... really nice delivery guy though. Food was great too.
Dennis
9/26/2017
Food good as always. Speedy delivery as usual. 2 pancakes instead of 4 with the moo shi was the only problem. Rarely ever an order mistake when placing the order through BeyondMenu though.
Chabria
9/17/2017
Delivery was fast! Like in under 30 mins, I received my food! Food was good and fresh! I would love for there to be a drink option cause I didn't receive the drink that I asked for but it was okay!
Nicole
9/12/2017
i always get shrimp and broccoli. its the best
Emunah
8/28/2017
The food was very good but I paid extra for fried rice and got white rice instead.
Nikki
8/15/2017
Always happy ordering from Towson Best.
Rebecca
6/21/2017
The food was ready for pick-up very quickly (within 10-15 minutes a little after the lunchtime rush) and the staff was friendly. Great portion size and very tasty, cooked perfectly and great price - I got 2 meals out of it! The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because I requested steamed vegetables/broccoli with my meal and there were only 2 very small pieces of broccoli underneath all of the chicken. Other than that, I'll most likely be back/order from here in the future!
Laura
5/22/2017
Always great food and easy ordering online!
Dale
4/28/2017
This is my go to place for good Asian food! Home delivery does not take long, the food is always tasty and delicious!
Samantha
4/18/2017
Quick delivery and delicious food!
Kathy
4/17/2017
Excellent food! Fast, friendly delivery!
anastasia
4/4/2017
the delivery guys are so rude
anastasia
3/31/2017
delivery guy had me walking around in the rain for my food, didn't understand english well & said something about giving him money for a fee? but the food is good!
Buford
3/24/2017
As usual food was good. Shrimp Toast was overcooked but still excellent.
Kathy
3/15/2017
Everything was delicious! Best sushi for delivery in this area! Highly recommend! Fast and friendly service.
Nikki
3/9/2017
Meals are always wonderful as are the kind men who deliver. Always consistent.
Nikki
2/10/2017
Delicious, friendly & quick service!
Kathy
1/27/2017
Does the tip that was added to the order go to the driver or the restaurant?
Alexandra
1/20/2017
I always enjoy everything I get from Towson's Best. Definitely the best Chinese food in the Towson area!
Angela
1/16/2017
Terrible delivery
Sandra
12/18/2016
While it took neaerly an hour to arrive, it was Saturday night and snowy/icy outside. The orange chicken and scallion pancakes were very good; beef lo mein and wonton soup average and the spring rolls and egg rolls failed to please as they were undercooked and had minimal filling. Those were not worth eating. Overall a C+/B-
Gordon
12/4/2016
Wanted to give it five stars, but took over an hour to deliver. Food was great!
Caitlin
12/2/2016
Food was good, but it took them over an hour to deliver it to my house 3 miles away.
allison
10/31/2016
I had to order a drink with my food in order to reach the minimum delivery price and when I got back up to my room to eat, there wasn't even a drink in the bag.
lisa
10/30/2016
yum! took less than 30 minutes!
Kathy
10/6/2016
Best sushi for delivery!
Kathy
10/6/2016
Excellent. Best in Towson!
KATHLEEN
9/24/2016
The food was delivered precisely on time, and it was delicious.
Judy
9/7/2016
Food was outstanding. Delivery was great.
Dale
9/5/2016
As usual, my order was perfect!
Any questions please call us.